Close
 

Our Staff

Our board and staff members are leaders in Delaware County –  expanding philanthropy and improving the well-being and resiliency of our community.

Advancement & Communications

Monika Collins Vice President for Advancement and Philanthropic Services Mcollins@delcofoundation.org 610-744-1015 Full Bio LinkedIn
Katy Lichtenstein Director of Communications klichtenstein@delcofoundation.org 610-744-1017
Kim Grochowski Associate Director of Advancement kgrochowski@delcofoundation.org 610-744-1010
Laura Sindoni Director of Advancement lsindoni@delcofoundation.org 610-744-1013

Finance

Tracy Tucker Payroll/HR & AP Administrator TTucker@delcofoundation.org 610-744-1952

Community Impact

Nonprofit Services

Community Health Programs

Akesha Gainer Project Director, Healthy Start againer@delcofoundation.org 484-482-9363
Alanah Pierce Youth Resources Coordinator apierce@delcofoundation.org 610-497-7344
Amy Martin Nurse-Family Partnership Director amartin@delcofoundation.org 610-497-7399
Cynthia Barrar WIC Nutrition Education Coordinator cbarrar@delcofoundation.org 610-605-3702
Daisy Artiles-Strekis Bilingual Services Team Leader dartiles-strekis@delcofoundation.org 610-497-7460
Elizabeth Linehan Retail Store Coordinator elinehan@delcofoundation.org 610-605-3703
Filomena Ahlefeld WIC Program Director fahlefeld@delcofoundation.org 610-605-3701
Florence Onyekere WIC Springfield Site Coordinator fnyekere@delcofoundation.org 610-605-3698
Jennifer Bryan WIC Eddystone Site Coordinator JBryan@delcofoundation.org 610-619-6117
Jordan Casey Director, HOPE Program jcasey@delcofoundation.org 610-619-6051
Karen Peterson Case Management Coordinator, Healthy Start kpeterson@delcofoundation.org 215-983-2075
Katie Kenyon Vice President for Programs kkenyon@delcofoundation.org 610-619-6112 LinkedIn
Kimberly Walker WIC Upper Darby Site Coordinator and WIC Breastfeeding Coordinator kwalker@delcofoundation.org 610-713-5850
Patricia Fontaine Data Management and Evaluation Director, NFP and Healthy Start pfontaine@delcofoundation.org 610-497-7344
Susan Buchmann WIC Program Outreach Coordinator sbuchmann@delcofoundation.org 610-605-3706
Breastfeeding Helpline 484-472-7022
WIC Appointment Line 484-471-3320