Our board and staff are foundation leaders in Delaware County – expanding philanthropy and improving the well-being and resiliency of our community.

Board

The Honorable Dominic F. Pileggi, Chairperson
Judge, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas; Past PA Senate Majority Leader

Corliss Boggs, Vice Chairperson
Retired Banker

Nathaniel C. Nichols, Esquire, Secretary
Retired Judge of the Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Ted Peters, Treasurer
Chairman and CEO, Bluestone Financial Institutions Fund

Michael B. Adesman, M.D.
Cardiologist

Dr. L. Joy Gates Black
President, Delaware County Community College

Robert J. Bruce
President Emeritus, Widener University

Donald W. Delson, Esquire
Retired Investment Banker; Trustee, Chester Charter Scholars Academy

Cyrise L. Dixon
Chief of Staff, Chester Police Department

Daniel C. DuPont, D.O.
Pulmonologist

H. Edward Hanway, 
Retired CEO and Chairman Emeritus, Cigna Corp.

Michael B. Magnavita
President and CEO, Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

Joan K. Richards
Retired CEO & President, Crozer Keystone Health System

Thomas A. Shoemaker
President, TD Bank — Pennsylvania Market

Robert N. Speare, Esquire, Chairperson
Partner, Speare & Hughey

Alice W. Strine, Esquire
Attorney; board member The Ethel Sergeant Clark Smith Foundation

Kate Zidek
Investment Officer, Argo Capital Group

Learn more about why our board members are so dedicated.

Staff

Frances M. Sheehan, President
fsheehan@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1011
Bio LinkedIn Profile

Laura DeFlavia, Chief Financial Officer
LDeFlavia@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1012
Bio

Cherylann Borghetti
CBorghetti@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1953

Tracy Tucker
TTucker@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1952

Ellen Y. Grill, Vice President for Advancement & Philanthropic Services
egrill@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1015
LinkedIn Profile

Barbara C. Craig, Assistant Vice President for Foundation, Corporate and Grant Relations
bcraig@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1013
Linkedin Profile

Kim Grochowski, Development Manager
kgrochowski@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1010

Katy Lichtenstein, Director of Communications
klichtenstein@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1017

Joanne D. Craig, Vice President for Programs
jcraig@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344
LinkedIn Profile

Mischico Warren, Director of Grantmaking Services
mwarren@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1016

Akesha Gainer, Social Services Director
againer@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Katie Kenyon, Community Engagement Director
kkenyon@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460
LinkedIn Profile

Amy Martin, Nurse-Family Partnership Director
amartin@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7399

Daisy Artiles-Strekis, Bilingual Services Coordinator/Early Learning Team Leader
dartiles-strekis@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Patricia Fontaine, Data Management and Evaluation Director
pfontaine@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Denise Martin, Outreach and Engagement Specialist
drobinson@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Adrianne Selby, Office Administrator
aselby@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Filomena Ahlefeld, WIC Program Director
fahlefeld@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3368

Meah El, Education Specialist
mel@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Ashlynn Wittmann, Social Worker/Senior Team Leader
awittmann@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Jan-Melisse Delacruz, Intake and Enrollment Specialist
jdelacruz@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Ursula Watson, Nurse Supervisor
uwatson@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7399

Cynthia Barrar, WIC Program Outreach Coordinator
cbarrar@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3339

Kathleen Tyrrell, Nutrition and Breastfeeding Coordinator
ktyrrell@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3193

Elizabeth Linehan, Retail Store Coordinator
elinehan@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3329

Jennifer Bryan, WIC Chester Site Coordinator
JBryan@delcofoundation.org

Florence Onyekere, WIC Springfield Site Coordinator
fnyekere@delcofoundation.org
484-479-3245

Kimberly Walker, WIC Upper Darby Site Coordinator
kwalker@delcofoundation.org
610-713-5850

Alanah Pierce, Youth Resources Coordinator
apierce@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

WIC Appointment Line
484-471-3320

Breastfeeding Helpline
484-472-7022