Board

Robert N. Speare, Esquire, Chairperson
Partner, Speare & Hughey

The Honorable Dominic F. Pileggi, Vice Chairperson
Judge, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas; Past PA Senate Majority Leader

Gail M. Whitaker, Esquire, Secretary
Attorney

H. Edward Hanway, Treasurer
Retired CEO and Chairman Emeritus, Cigna Corp.

Michael B. Adesman, M.D.
Cardiologist

Dr. L. Joy Gates Black
President, Delaware County Community College

Corliss Boggs
Retired Banker

Robert J. Bruce
President Emeritus, Widener University

Donald W. Delson, Esquire
Retired Investment Banker; Trustee, Chester Charter School for the Arts

Thomas A. DiLiberto, D.O.
Director of Radiology, Delaware County Memorial Hospital

Daniel C. DuPont, D.O.
Pulmonologist

Ted Peters
Chairman and CEO, Bluestone Financial Institutions Fund

Joan K. Richards
Retired CEO & President, Crozer Keystone Health System

Thomas A. Shoemaker
President, TD Bank — Pennsylvania Market

Alice W. Strine, Esquire
Attorney

Learn more about why our board members are so dedicated.

Staff

Frances M. Sheehan, President
fsheehan@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1011
Bio LinkedIn Profile

Diane Moran, Accounting Specialist, Countryside Consulting
dmoran@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1012

Ellen Y. Grill, Vice President for Development and Communications
egrill@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1015
LinkedIn Profile

Barbara C. Craig, Assistant Vice President for Foundation, Corporate and Grant Relations
bcraig@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1013
Linkedin Profile

Kim Grochowski, Development Manager
kgrochowski@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1010

Katy Lichtenstein, Associate Director of Development and Communications
klichtenstein@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1017

Joanne D. Craig, Vice President for Programs
jcraig@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344
LinkedIn Profile

Mischico Warren, Associate Director for Grantmaking Services
mwarren@delcofoundation.org
610-744-1016

Akesha Gainer, Social Services Director
againer@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Katie Kenyon, Community Engagement Director
kkenyon@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460
LinkedIn Profile

Amy Martin, Nurse-Family Partnership Director
amartin@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7399

Daisy Artiles-Strekis, Bilingual Services Specialist/Early Learning Team Leader
dartiles-strekis@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Patricia Fontaine, Data Management and Evaluation Director
pfontaine@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Denise Robinson, Education Specialist
drobinson@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7466

Adrianne Selby, Office Administrator
aselby@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7344

Filomena Ahlefeld, WIC Program Director
fahlefeld@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3368

Erica Davis, Enrollment Specialist/ Case Manager 1 Team Leader
edavis@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7460

Janiene Campbell, Case Manager 2 Team Leader
jcampbell@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7326

Cynthia Barrar, WIC Program Outreach Coordinator
cbarrar@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3339

Kathleen Tyrrell, Nutrition and Breastfeeding Coordinator
ktyrrell@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3193

Elizabeth Linehan, Retail Store Coordinator
elinehan@delcofoundation.org
484-471-3329

Jennifer Bryan, WIC Chester Site Coordinator
jbryan@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7664

Lara Rickards, WIC Springfield Site Coordinator
lrickards@delcofoundation.org
484-479-3245

Kimberly Walker, WIC Upper Darby Site Coordinator
kwalker@delcofoundation.org
610-713-5850

WIC Appointment Line
484-471-3320

Breastfeeding Helpline
484-472-7022

Alanah Pierce, Project Coordinator, Drug Free Communities
apierce@delcofoundation.org
610-497-7348

Shakina McClain-Woodruff, Health Resource Center Coordinator
smcclain-woodruff@delcofoundation.org